Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Coral - Coral Walk

4 rating

Well priced and reasonably quick service. Certainly better than smart salons that you find in Walmart.

5 rating

Never get bad service here! Friendly and knowledgeable stylists make for a terrific experience!

5 rating

I use sport clips back in Michigan, so I'm glad there is here in cape Coral, in the target mall

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

4
travis w. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Well priced and reasonably quick service. Certainly better than smart salons that you find in Walmar"

5
Neil B. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Never get bad service here! Friendly and knowledgeable stylists make for a terrific experience!"

5
Michael M. | February 21, 2019 Google

"I use sport clips back in Michigan, so I'm glad there is here in cape Coral, in the target mall"

3
William M. | February 12, 2019 Google

"It was okay. My haircut was not exactly like I requested. That said its n my first choice but it was"

1
Mark G. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Got there signed in there were a couple people before me. Guy came in after another came and signed "

1
cristian e. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Horrible. I show a them a hairstyle and they do the complete opposite completely ruins my hair don?t"

3
Ryan B. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Good but sometimes a substantial waiting time on weekends"

5
Ruth E. | January 10, 2019 Google

"The best ever ! There is a girl: Paola Chica, who is an amazing cutting man's hair, she have patienc"

5
Paola C. | January 4, 2019 Google

"Come in for MVP haircut ask for Paola"

5
James D. | January 2, 2019 Google

"Cool place.good hair cut.nice atmosphere."