Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Coral - Coral Walk

5 rating

My grandson just loves this place; especially being a middle school student. Hair is important at this stage of life.

5 rating

Sarah K was great I've been using great clips for price but she won me over

4 rating

Feel like a new human

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
David J. | December 31, 2020 Google

" My grandson just loves this place; especially being a middle school student. Hair is important at t"

5
Everett R. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Sarah K was great I've been using great clips for price but she won me over"

4
Shamus S. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Feel like a new human"

2
george r. | November 22, 2020 Google

" There was only one person working and an apprendice, making this a 1 hour wait time"

5
Paul F. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Kimberly was very good took her time and made sure my fade was perfect. Thanks again Kimberly great"

5
Joe K. | November 4, 2020 Google

" I?m really OCD when it comes to my hair. Ashlee, Brandee & the entire staff provide the best custom"

5
Sharon c. | October 27, 2020 Google

" I get my son?s hair cut at this location. The ladies always do a great job and are all very outgoin"

5
Jason P. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Just went here to a quick cut and Katie took amazing care of me. Highly recommend requesting her wh"

5
Mike V. | October 21, 2020 Google

" April is great ... Salons are always nice and clean, great service n atmosphere!"

5
Landon P. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Today was my first time going to Sport Clips, the staff (kimberlee) was super friendly and definite"