Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Coral - Coral Walk

5 rating

Always get my haircut there

5 rating

Katie was very helpful and gave me a great cut.

5 rating

I went in not knowing what kind of hair style I wanted and advised Christina on the general idea of what I wanted, and she did amazing, I'm completely satisfied and will definitely be back to see her again I would definitely recommend this place for a great cut and awesome service

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Matthew C. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Always get my haircut there"

5
Garret J. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Katie was very helpful and gave me a great cut."

5
Josh L. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I went in not knowing what kind of hair style I wanted and advised Christina on the general idea of "

5
David K. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Consistently good haircuts. Love the shampoo and hot towel. The app is easy to use. Shows wait times"

5
Jessica R. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Great cut"

4
David C. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Great head massages after the hair. You gotta get the MVP though. They are not very familiar with do"

5
Robert H. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Great people"

5
Julia W. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Does an awesome job of my 3 yr olds hair everytime"

1
Alex S. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Horrible experience. Stylist barely said a word to me the entire time. She was clearly angry, slammi"

5
Frank T. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Great hairstyles fast service"