Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Coral - Coral Walk

4 rating

Great head massages after the hair. You gotta get the MVP though. They are not very familiar with doing box shapes toward the temple. Told me I would have to go to a professional for that. Besides that. The service is great.

5 rating

Great people

5 rating

Does an awesome job of my 3 yr olds hair everytime

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
David C. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Great head massages after the hair. You gotta get the MVP though. They are not very familiar with do"

5
Robert H. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Great people"

5
Julia W. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Does an awesome job of my 3 yr olds hair everytime"

1
Alex S. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Horrible experience. Stylist barely said a word to me the entire time. She was clearly angry, slammi"

5
Frank T. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Great hairstyles fast service"

4
travis w. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Well priced and reasonably quick service. Certainly better than smart salons that you find in Walmar"

5
Neil B. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Never get bad service here! Friendly and knowledgeable stylists make for a terrific experience!"

5
Michael M. | February 21, 2019 Google

"I use sport clips back in Michigan, so I'm glad there is here in cape Coral, in the target mall"

3
William M. | February 12, 2019 Google

"It was okay. My haircut was not exactly like I requested. That said its n my first choice but it was"

1
Mark G. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Got there signed in there were a couple people before me. Guy came in after another came and signed "