Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Coral - Coral Walk

5 rating

Today was my first time going to Sport Clips, the staff (kimberlee) was super friendly and definitely listen to my needs. They even offered me a free MVP experience since it was my first time but I couldn't take them up on the offer today as I already had other engagements. All in all a cool place & calm atmosphere... oh, I'll definitely be back

4 rating

No wait, great job

5 rating

Loved this place,very clean and organized.Not a long wait.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Landon P. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Today was my first time going to Sport Clips, the staff (kimberlee) was super friendly and definite"

4
Mark D. | August 11, 2020 Google

" No wait, great job"

5
Mark s. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Loved this place,very clean and organized.Not a long wait."

4
Ken V. | July 15, 2020 Google

" I wish things would go back to normal"

5
Dennis M. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Great place, staff very professional and caters to your needs"

5
Jerry S. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Fast and got a great hair cut"

5
Chris P. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Staff was great and everything was taken care of with what is going on. I was offered a mask before"

1
Ghrist 1. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Horrible service I called at 12 they said come in at 1. Got there and they said nope we don?t make "

1
Steve W. | May 15, 2020 Google

" I checked in on line as I was encouraged to do. When I got there at time of appointment I was told "

1
Jason G. | May 11, 2020 Google

" Extremely disorganized, called ahead in the a.m. due to long waits, and after 4 hours (which is fin"