Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Coral - Coral Walk

5 rating

Nice to find a place that will shave your head down to bare skin. Most barbers will not. Like the fact that when getting your hair cut you have the option to wear a mask.

2 rating

Prices to high

5 rating

Very professional and great service/haircut

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
James W. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Nice to find a place that will shave your head down to bare skin. Most barbers will not. Like the f"

2
Tony G. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Prices to high"

5
Josh G. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Very professional and great service/haircut"

5
Peter K. | April 28, 2021 Google

" A great haircut experience ? massages ???? etc. Tea tree for days!!!!"

3
Jr J. | April 2, 2021 Google

" I would like to give it a five stars I always get my hair done at sports clips but this time I just"

5
Peggy C. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Hairdresser Kim was pleasant, friendly, and did a fantastic job."

5
mike d. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Sarah is amazing! Finally found a stylist!! Thank you"

5
Dena D. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Sarah is awesome! She took her time and is a hair rockstar! She gained a customer out of me for lif"

5
Richard W. | March 4, 2021 Google

" The stylist I had, Melissa, had an awesome personality. The shop was clean. I like the vacuums. Hot"

5
Afton P. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Amazing haircut"