Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Coral - Coral Walk

1 rating

This place completely messed up my sons hair yesterday when his dad took him. Not sure why he took him here due to the fact they messed up my other sons hair last time but another stylist. So we are actually sitting in here now and nobody has acknowledged us yet it's been about 15min. Hopefully somebody can fix it and we will never be back to this location. I do not recommend it at all for a longer type hairstyle or a simple fade.

4 rating

My husband loves this place. Online reservations, MVP packages and military discounts. Sports on TV and hot/cold towels and massages. Reasonable prices too!

5 rating
  • 01/14/20
  • Patrishia H. Google

They pamper even the littlest of kids, it's cute!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

1
Kristin F. | January 18, 2020 Google

"This place completely messed up my sons hair yesterday when his dad took him. Not sure why he took h"

4
Crystal K. | January 17, 2020 Google

"My husband loves this place. Online reservations, MVP packages and military discounts. Sports on TV "

5
Patrishia H. | January 14, 2020 Google

"They pamper even the littlest of kids, it's cute!"

5
David R. | January 4, 2020 Google

"First visit left a huge impression. Above and byfar the absolute best salon experience !!! Stylest w"

5
Jasper l. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Best place ever. Nice workers who are the best. Love you sport clips !!!!"

5
Nick T. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircut,both women who gave me a skin fade did an awesome job,and was in and out quick"

1
randy h. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Normally great...but this time our waiter made our experience terrible...not sure if ill ever go bac"

3
Bernie J. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Fast service. Usually go to Great Clips but there wait was a little too long for me to to stick arou"

5
Marlene P. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Very nice, gave my son what he wanted ?"

5
Ruben R. | November 25, 2019 Facebook

"nice people fast and good service"