Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Coral - Coral Walk

5 rating

Great place, staff very professional and caters to your needs

5 rating

Fast and got a great hair cut

5 rating

Staff was great and everything was taken care of with what is going on. I was offered a mask before entering.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Dennis M. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Great place, staff very professional and caters to your needs"

5
Jerry S. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Fast and got a great hair cut"

5
Chris P. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Staff was great and everything was taken care of with what is going on. I was offered a mask before"

1
Ghrist 1. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Horrible service I called at 12 they said come in at 1. Got there and they said nope we don?t make "

1
Steve W. | May 15, 2020 Google

" I checked in on line as I was encouraged to do. When I got there at time of appointment I was told "

1
Jason G. | May 11, 2020 Google

" Extremely disorganized, called ahead in the a.m. due to long waits, and after 4 hours (which is fin"

5
Chuck C. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Kathy does a real great job cutting my hair every time I go, friendly ladies all."

5
Ruthann H. | March 3, 2020 Google

"My son loves it here, but checking in online next time. The walk in wait was horrible. 5 other ppl w"

4
Edward B. | February 28, 2020 Google

"This place was pretty decent. I showed up without an appointment and didn't have to wait too long, g"

5
Ann T. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Great food and friendly people"